High School Football

2011 CBBN 3A preview: Save the date

Here is the 2011 football schedule for the Columbia Basin Big Nine 3A football season: All times 7:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted

Friday, Sept. 2

Chiawana at Hanford, Fran Rish; Davis at Eastmont; Grandview at Sunnyside; Kamiakin at Prosser; Pendleton at Kennewick; Richland at Pasco; Southridge at Wenatchee; West Valley at Selah, 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 9

Eastmont at Wenatchee; Eisenhower at West Valley; Hanford at Richland; Kennewick at Hermiston, 7 p.m.; Moses Lake at Kamiakin, Lampson, 5 p.m.; Pasco at Chiawana, Edgar Brown; Sunnyside at Davis, Zaepfel Stadium; Walla Walla at Southridge, Lampson, 8 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 15

Sunnyside at Southridge, Lampson

Friday, Sept. 16

Eastmont at Kennewick; Hanford at West Valley; Kamiakin at Pasco

Friday, Sept. 23

Kennewick at Kamiakin, Lampson; Pasco at Hanford, Fran Rish; Southridge at Eastmont; West Valley at Sunnyside

Thursday, Sept. 29

Sunnyside at Kennewick

Friday, Sept. 30

Eastmont at Pasco; Hanford at Southridge, Lampson; Kamiakin at West Valley

Friday, Oct. 7

Kennewick at Hanford, Fran Rish; Pasco at Sunnyside; Southridge at Kamiakin, Lampson; West Valley at Eastmont

Friday, Oct. 14

Eastmont at Hanford, Fran Rish; Kamiakin at Sunnyside; Kennewick at West Valley; Pasco at Southridge, Lampson

Thursday, Oct. 20

Hanford at Kamiakin, Lampson

Friday, Oct. 21

Southridge at Kennewick; Sunnyside at Eastmont; West Valley at Pasco

Thursday, Oct. 27

Pasco at Kennewick

Friday, Oct. 28

Hanford at Sunnyside; Kamiakin at Eastmont; West Valley at Southridge, Lampson

Nov. 4-5

Big 9/GSL Crossover games

  Comments