High School Sports

2008-09 Greater Columbia 1B boys basketball standings

Here at the 2008-09 Greater Columbia B League boys basketball standings:

Greater Columbia 1B
Div. Overall
Sunnyside Christian 7-1 8-9
Klickitat 6-1 11-6
Yakama Tribal 4-4 6-8
Trout Lake-Glenwood 2-5 4-11
Bickleton 0-8 7-11

District tournament

Friday, Feb. 20

Sunnyside Christian 66, Klickitat 52 (winner No. 1 to state, loser out)



Tuesday, Feb. 17

At Goldendale

Klickitat 67, Yakama Tribal 51 (loser out)



First round

Saturday, Feb. 14

At Zillah MS

Yakama Tribal 65, Trout Lake-Glenwood 57

Sunnyside Christian 55, Klickitat 43



Friday, Feb. 13

At Zillah MS

Klickitat 55, Yakama Tribal 46

Sunnyside Christian 66, Trout Lake-Glenwood 38



Tuesday, Feb. 10

Nonleague

RIVERSIDE CHRN. 42, Sunnyside Chrn. 31



Saturday, Feb. 7

Yakama Tribal 67, BICKLETON 51

SSC 58, Trout Lake-Glenwood 30



Friday, Feb. 6

KLICKITAT 58, Bickleton 19

Nonleague

Wahluke 65, SUNNYSIDE CHRISTIAN 61



Tuesday, Feb. 3

Sunnyside Chrn. at Yakama Tribal, 7:30 p.m.



Saturday, Jan. 31

SUNNYSIDE CHRISTIAN 60, Klickitat 40

Yak. Tribal 64, TROUT LAKE-GLENWOOD 55

Nonleague

BICKLETON 43, La Salle JV 30



Friday, Jan. 30

SUNNYSIDE CHRISTIAN 80, Bickleton 16



  Comments