High School Sports

2008-09 Greater Columbia 1B girls basketball standings

Here are the 2008-09 Greater Columbia 1B girls basketball standings:

Greater Columbia 1B
Div. Overall
Sunnyside Christian 8-0 14-3
Trout Lake-Glenwood 5-2 12-3
Klickitat 3-4 7-10
Bickleton 3-5 11-6
Yakama Tribal 0-8 0-13

GCL 1B districts

at Goldendale

Friday, Feb. 20

Sunnyside Christian 63, Bickleton 18 (winner No. 1 to state, loser out)



Tuesday, Feb. 17

at Goldendale

Bickleton 42, Klickitat 39 (loser out)

Saturday, Feb. 14

At Zillah MS

Bickleton 49, Trout Lake-Glenwood 31 (loser out)

Sunnyside Christian 73, Klickitat 31



First round

Friday, Feb. 13

Klickitat 38, Trout Lake-Glenwood 35

Sunnyside Christian 65, Bickleton 15



Tuesday, Feb. 10

Nonleague

RIVERSIDE CHRN. 51, Sunnyside Chrn. 48



Saturday, Feb. 7

BICKLETON 45, Yakama Tribal 31

SSC 59, Trout Lake-Glenwood 16



Friday, Feb. 6

KLICKITAT 47, Bickleton 34

Nonleague

SUNNYSIDE CHRISTIAN 77, Wahluke 31



Tuesday, Feb. 3

Sunnyside Christian at Yakama Tribal, 6 p.m.



Saturday, Jan. 31

SUNNYSIDE CHRISTIAN 70, Klickitat 29

Yakama Tribal at TL-Glenwood, no report

Nonleague

BICKLETON 55, La Salle JV 37



Friday, Jan. 30

SUNNYSIDE CHRISTIAN 70, Bickleton 18



  Comments