High School Sports

2008-09 CBBN boys basketball standings

Here are the 2008-2009 boys basketball standings and scores for the Columbia Basin Big Nine Conference:

CBBN boys
Cascade Division Div. Overall
Eisenhower 12-0 20-0
Walla Walla 8-4 14-6
Richland 7-5 12-7
West Valley 6-6 12-7
Kamiakin 5-7 10-10
Eastmont 3-9 7-13
Hanford 1-11 5-14
Columbia Division Div. Overall
Wenatchee 11-1 13-7
Pasco 9-3 13-7
Sunnyside 6-6 9-9
Davis 6-6 9-11
Moses Lake 6-6 9-11
Southridge 3-9 7-13
Kennewick 1-11 1-19

4A Eastern Regionals

First round

Tuesday, Feb. 24

Game 1, Wenatchee (15-9) at Eisenhower (22-1), 6 p.m.

Game 2, Richland (14-9) at Gonzaga Prep (20-2), 6 p.m.

Game 3, Lewis & Clark (13-10) at Pasco (16-8), 7:30 p.m.

Game 4, Davis (10-14) at Walla Walla (17-6), 7:30 p.m.



CBBN 4A districts

Saturday, Feb. 21

PASCO 79, Richland 65 (winner No. 3 to regionals, loser No. 4)

WENATCHEE 68, Davis 37 (winner No. 5 to regionals, loser No. 6)



Friday, Feb. 20

Walla Walla 81, EISENHOWER 67 (winner No. 1 to regionals, loser No. 2)

Pasco 62, WENATCHEE 54

Richland 58, DAVIS 49



Second round, Tuesday, Feb. 17

EISENHOWER 68, Richland 65 (OT)

Walla Walla 60, WENATCHEE 44

DAVIS 47, Kamiakin 40 (loser out)

PASCO 93, Moses Lake 68 (loser out)



First round, Saturday, Feb. 14

EISENHOWER 72, Moses Lake 53

Richland 81, PASCO 80 (OT)

WALLA WALLA 67, Davis 42

WENATCHEE 55, Kamiakin 33



3A Eastern Regionals

First round

Tuesday, Feb. 24

Game 1, Mount Spokane (8-14) at Sunnyside (11-11) (loser out), 6 p.m.

Game 2, Rogers (9-13) at North Central (12-10) (loser out), 6 p.m.



Saturday, Feb. 28

Rogers (Spokane)

Game 3, winner 1 vs. Shadle Park (18-4), 5:30 p.m.

Game 4, winner 2 vs. West Valley (14-7), 7:15 p.m.



CBBN 3A districts

Championship

Saturday, Feb. 21

WEST VALLEY 59, Sunnyside 47 (winner No. 1 to regionals, loser No. 2)



Friday, Feb. 20

SUNNYSIDE 70, Hanford 47

Friday, Feb. 13

WEST VALLEY 51, Sunnyside 49



Tuesday, Feb. 10

Eastmont 59, KAMIAKIN 51

EISENHOWER 70, Hanford 35

Kennewick 50, SOUTHRIDGE 42

MOSES LAKE 58, Davis 50

WENATCHEE 62, Sunnyside 41

WALLA WALLA 63, West Valley 55



Saturday, Feb. 7

DAVIS 64, Southridge 57

Eastmont 65, HANFORD 56

EISENHOWER 54, Kamiakin 43

MOSES LAKE 55, Kennewick 45

PASCO 70, Wenatchee 64

RICHLAND 48, West Valley 46



Friday, Feb. 6

Davis 71, KENNEWICK 56

Eisenhower 64, EASTMONT 61

KAMIAKIN 48, Hanford 29

Pasco 73, SUNNYSIDE 52

Richland 53, WALLA WALLA 47

SOUTHRIDGE 69, Moses Lake 51



Tuesday, Feb. 3

Wenatchee 66, KENNEWICK 40



Saturday, Jan. 31

Eisenhower 48, WEST VALLEY 46

Kamiakin 71, RICHLAND 65

PASCO 78, Davis 72

SUNNYSIDE 44, Kennewick 38

WALLA WALLA 67, Hanford 57

WENATCHEE 67, Southridge 38



Friday, Jan. 30

EISENHOWER 70, Walla Walla 40

KAMIAKIN 71, West Valley 54

MOSES LAKE 71, Pasco 69

Richland 42, EASTMONT 22

Sunnyside 65, SOUTHRIDGE 49

Wenatchee 54, DAVIS 45



Tuesday, Jan. 27

Walla Walla 49, KAMIAKIN 41

Nonleague

EASTMONT 60, Kennewick 53

Sunnyside 53, HANFORD 45



Saturday, Jan. 24

Eisenhower 57, RICHLAND 48

Moses Lake 58, SUNNYSIDE 56

Pasco 75, SOUTHRIDGE 71

WALLA WALLA 58, Eastmont 44

WENATCHEE 57, Kennewick 36

WEST VALLEY 61, Hanford 42



Friday, Jan. 23

DAVIS 62, Sunnyside 56

HANFORD 55, Richland 46

PASCO 69, Kennewick 51

Wenatchee 64, MOSES LAKE 60

West Valley 56, EASTMONT 50

Walla Walla at Kamiakin, ppd., icy roads, makeup Jan. 27



Tuesday, Jan. 20

DAVIS 67, Moses Lake 41

Eisenhower 71, HANFORD 48

Kamiakin 57, EASTMONT 41

Southridge 44, KENNEWICK 36

Wenatchee 47, SUNNYSIDE 36

Nonleague

PASCO 64, Richland 61



Monday, Jan. 19

Walla Walla 57, West Valley 30



Saturday, Jan. 17

EASTMONT 53, Hanford 51

Eisenhower 56, KAMIAKIN 38

Moses Lake 61, KENNEWICK 48

SOUTHRIDGE 67, Davis 51

WENATCHEE 61, Pasco 53

WEST VALLEY 54, Richland 43



Friday, Jan. 16

DAVIS 64, Kennewick 56 (OT)

EISENHOWER 74, Eastmont 34

Kamiakin 53, HANFORD 49

MOSES LAKE 78, Southridge 53

PASCO 93, Sunnyside 70

RICHLAND 48, Walla Walla 46



Tuesday, Jan. 13

WALLA WALLA 57, Kamiakin 34



Saturday, Jan. 10

DAVIS 79, Pasco 78

EISENHOWER 66, West Valley 65 (OT)

Richland 51, KAMIAKIN 41

Sunnyside 58, KENNEWICK 47

Walla Walla 61, HANFORD 42

Wenatchee 53, SOUTHRIDGE 48



Friday, Jan. 9

Eisenhower 66, WALLA WALLA 60

PASCO 81, Moses Lake 74

RICHLAND 56, Eastmont 35

SUNNYSIDE 64, Southridge 49

WENATCHEE 53, Davis 47

WEST VALLEY 56, Kamiakin 49



Saturday, Dec. 20

EISENHOWER 67, Richland 56

PASCO 72, Southridge 59

Sunnyside 60, MOSES LAKE 54

Walla Walla 63, EASTMONT 57

West Valley 83, HANFORD 60

Wenatchee at Kennewick, ppd., makeup Jan. 13



Friday, Dec. 19

Pasco 76, KENNEWICK 60

RICHLAND 76, Hanford 54

SUNNYSIDE 70, Davis 57

WENATCHEE 60, Moses Lake 51

WEST VALLEY 59, Eastmont 54

Kamiakin at Walla Walla, ppd, snow

  Comments