Deadline today for Pasco candidate forum Monday

The Pasco Chamber of Commerce will have its annual candidates forum luncheon Monday.

Equal time will be provided for all candidates. The event is open to the public.

Candidates include: Port of Pasco Commission, District 1: Greg A. Crook and Ronald Reimann; Pasco School Board, At Large, Pos. 2: Ryan A. Brault and Patrick McBurney Sr.; Pasco City Council, District 1, Pos. 1: Al Yenney and Andrew Johnson; Pasco City Council, District 5, Pos. 5: Rebecca Francik and John Talbott.

The forum is from 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Monday at the Pasco Red Lion Hotel, 2525 N. 20th Ave. Pasco.

Cost is $20. RSVP to 547-9755, rsvp@pascochamber. org or via Facebook by today.