Latest News

2011 SCAC preview: Save the date

Here is the 2011 football schedule for Washington's South Central Atheltic Conference. Game times are 7 p.m. unless otherwise noted

Friday, Sept. 2

Othello at Connell; Kiona-Benton at Highland; Columbia-Burbank at Granger; Mabton at White Swan; Royal at Cashmere; River View at Toppenish; Wahluke at Warden

Friday, Sept. 9

Connell at Chelan; Zillah at Kiona-Benton; River View at Goldendale; Granger at Mabton; Royal at Omak; Columbia-Burbank at La Salle; White Swan at Wahluke

Friday, Sept. 16

Cashmere at Connell; Mabton at Wahluke; Kiona-Benton at River View; Columbia-Burbank at Royal

Friday, Sept. 23

Connell at Kiona-Benton; Royal at Mabton; River View at Columbia-Burbank; Wahluke at Granger

Friday, Sept. 30

Wahluke at Royal; Columbia-Burbank at Connell; Mabton at River View; Naches Valley at Kiona-Benton

Friday, Oct. 7

Kiona-Benton at Columbia-Burbank; River View at Wahluke; Connell at Mabton; La Salle at Royal

Friday, Oct. 14

Royal at River View; Mabton at Kiona-Benton; Wahluke at Connell; Goldendale at Columbia-Burbank

Friday, Oct. 21

Columbia-Burbank at Mabton; Connell at Royal; Kiona-Benton at Wahluke; Zillah at River View

Friday, Oct. 28

River View at Connell; Wahluke at Columbia-Burbank; Royal at Kiona-Benton; Highland at Mabton

Friday, Nov. 4

Playoff or crossover games

  Comments