Latest News

2009 CWAC football standings, scores

Here are the 2009 Central Washington Athletic Conference standings and scores:

CWAC
Conf. Overall
Ellensburg 9-0 10-0
Othello 8-1 8-2
Selah 7-2 8-2
Prosser 6-3 7-3
Grandview 5-4 6-4
East Valley 4-5 4-6
Toppenish 3-6 4-6
Quincy 2-7 3-7
Wapato 1-8 2-8
Ephrata 0-9 0-10

2A state playoffs

Friday, Nov. 13 or Saturday, Nov. 14

Selah at West Valley (Spokane)



Friday, Nov. 6

Quincy 20, Ephrata 7

Toppenish 38, Wapato 13

Ellensburg 23, Othello 14

Selah 28, East Valley 10

Prosser 18, Grandview 0



Friday, Oct. 30

East Valley 31, QUINCY 25

ELLENSBURG 54, Toppenish 8

Grandview 35, WAPATO 0

Othello 7, SELAH 3

PROSSER 53, Ephrata 7



Friday, Oct. 23

East Valley 24, TOPPENISH 20

Ellensburg 61, EPHRATA 0

GRANDVIEW 22, Quincy 12

OTHELLO 70, Wapato 0

SELAH 28, Prosser 27

Friday, Oct. 16

ELLENSBURG 19, Selah 0

Grandview 30, EAST VALLEY 14

Othello 63, QUINCY 12

PROSSER 60, Wapato 14

TOPPENISH 51, Ephrata 7



Friday, Oct. 9

Ellensburg 35, PROSSER 7

Grandview 49, EPHRATA 14

OTHELLO 28, East Valley 0

Quincy 23, WAPATO 20

SELAH 27, Toppenish 12



Friday, Oct. 2

EAST VALLEY 21, Wapato 7

ELLENSBURG 48, Quincy 8

Othello 55, GRANDVIEW 6

Prosser 28, TOPPENISH 6

SELAH 56, Ephrata 8



Friday, Sept. 25

Ellensburg 55, GRANDVIEW 14

OTHELLO 28, Toppenish 14

Prosser 33, EAST VALLEY 7

Selah 28, QUINCY 6

WAPATO 33, Ephrata 26



Friday, Sept. 18

East Valley 48, EPHRATA 12

ELLENSBURG 51, Wapato 0

Othello 30, PROSSER 14

SELAH 31, Grandview 21

TOPPENISH 47, Quincy 13



Friday, Sept. 11

Ellensburg 49, EAST VALLEY 7

GRANDVIEW 10, Toppenish 8

OTHELLO 52, Ephrata 6

Prosser 40, QUINCY 20

Selah 36, WAPATO 0



  Comments