Latest News

2008 Central Washington Athletic Conference standings

The 2008 Central Washington Athletic Conference football standings through Nov. 15:

CWAC
Conf. Overall
Prosser 9-0 10-0
Othello 8-1 9-1
Selah 7-2 8-2
Ellensburg 6-3 6-4
Toppenish 5-4 6-4
East Valley 3-6 3-7
Grandview 2-7 3-7
Wapato 2-7 3-7
Ephrata 2-7 2-8
Quincy 1-8 1-9

2A state playoffs

Quarterfinals, Nov. 21-22

Archbishop Murphy (11-0) vs. Centralia (9-2)

Blaine (7-4) vs. Lynden (9-2)

Burlington-Edison (10-1) vs. Pullman (9-2)

Othello (10-1) vs. Prosser (11-0)



First round

Saturday, Nov. 15

Blaine 49, Mark Morris 25

Lynden 34, Interlake 0

Pullman 36, Tumwater 12

Othello 28, Colville 21

Friday, Nov. 14

Archbishop Murphy 56, Black Hills 7

Burlington-Edison 38, Steilacoom 21

Centralia 21, Sequim 14

Prosser 53, Selah 14



Friday, Nov. 7

Ephrata 54, QUINCY 20

Othello 19, ELLENSBURG 14

PROSSER 48, Grandview 13

SELAH 33, East Valley 6

TOPPENISH 27, Wapato 0



Friday, Oct. 31

EAST VALLEY 41, Quincy 8

Ellensburg 54, TOPPENISH 28

OTHELLO 42, Selah 7

Prosser 48, EPHRATA 17

Wapato 23, GRANDVIEW 14



Friday, Oct. 24

ELLENSBURG 56, Ephrata 14

Othello 42, WAPATO 7

QUINCY 34, Grandview 33

PROSSER 33, Selah 13

Toppenish 27, EAST VALLEY 14



Friday, Oct. 17

GRANDVIEW 28, East Valley 21

OTHELLO 49, Quincy 0

Prosser 60, WAPATO 7

SELAH 26, Ellensburg 21

Toppenish 34, EPHRATA 26



Friday, Oct. 10

GRANDVIEW 31, Ephrata 28

Othello 52, EAST VALLEY 14

Prosser 41, ELLENSBURG 33

Selah 19, TOPPENISH 6

Wapato 30, QUINCY 14



Friday, Oct. 3

East Valley 13, WAPATO 0

Ellensburg 57, QUINCY 0

OTHELLO 56, Grandview 0

PROSSER 55, Toppenish 13

Selah 14, EPHRATA 13



Friday, Sept. 26

ELLENSBURG 32, Grandview 0

EPHRATA 14, Wapato 0

Othello 36, TOPPENISH 13

PROSSER 68, East Valley 0

SELAH 49, Quincy 0

Friday, Sept. 19

EAST VALLEY 40, Ephrata 27

Ellensburg 50, WAPATO 8

Prosser 54, OTHELLO 21

Selah 34, GRANDVIEW 21

Toppenish 41, QUINCY 8

Friday, Sept. 12

ELLENSBURG 41, East Valley 7

Othello 27, EPHRATA 7

PROSSER 76, Quincy 0

SELAH 47, Wapato 0

TOPPENISH 14, Grandview 7

  Comments