Latest News

2008 CBL 3A baseball standings

2008 Columbia Basin League 3A baseball standings:

Southridge 10-2
Kennewick 8-4
Kamiakin 7-5
West Valley 6-6
Hanford 5-7
Eastmont 3-9
Sunnyside 3-9

3A state tournament

Friday, May 23

Safeco Field


Issaquah vs. Kennewick, 10 a.m.

Meadowdale vs. Kelso, 1 p.m.

Saturday, May 17

Parker Field


Kamiakin 8, Hanford 1

Kennewick 7, Ferndale 4

Kennewick 10, Kamiakin 5

3A Eastern regionals

Saturday, May 10


Hanford 13, SOUTHRIDGE 12 (loser out)

Roy Johnson Field

Hanford 4, West Valley 0 (winner No. 3 to state, loser out)

KENNEWICK 10, Kamiakin 4 (winner No. 1 to state, loser No. 2)

Friday, May 9

West Valley 10, MOUNT SPOKANE 7 (loser out)

Friday, May 2

Eastmont 4-2, SUNNYSIDE 0-4

Hanford 12, KENNEWICK 10

KAMIAKIN 2-6, West Valley 1-3

Nonleague

SOUTHRIDGE 11-8, Moses Lake 7-3

Tuesday, April 29

Hanford 12-10, WEST VALLEY 6-8

Kennewick 3-8, KAMIAKIN 2-7

SOUTHRIDGE 15-1, Sunnyside 4-0

Tuesday, April 23

Hanford 5-7, EASTMONT 3-9

Kennewick 10-5, SUNNYSIDE 1-1

West Valley 12-1, SOUTHRIDGE 9-9

Nonleague

KAMIAKIN 6-10, Walla Walla 5-0

Friday, April 18

KENNEWICK 11, Hanford 1

Nonleague

Davis 11, SUNNYSIDE 3

EASTMONT 5, Moses Lake 3

Pasco 7, SOUTHRIDGE 6

RICHLAND 5, Kamiakin 3

Friday, March 28

West Valley 6-14, SUNNYSIDE 0-2

Kamiakin at Eastmont, ppd., makeup TBA

Kennewick at Southridge, ppd.

Nonleague

Richland at Hanford, ppd., makeup 2 p.m. Saturday, March 29

Tuesday, March 25

Sunnyside 4-2, HANFORD 3-1

WEST VALLEY 8-12, Eastmont 1-10

Friday, March 21

KAMIAKIN 10-17, Sunnyside 0-0

KENNEWICK 5-20, Eastmont 3-2

Southridge 9-6, HANFORD 6-2

Tuesday, March 18

Southridge 16-3, KAMIAKIN 13-5

Nonleague

HANFORD 10, Davis 0

PASCO 7-3, Kennewick 1-13

  Comments