Latest News

2008 CWAC boys soccer standings

2008 CWAC boys soccer standings

North W-L SW SL Pts
Quincy 13-0 0 0 39
Othello 5-8 0 3 18
Selah 5-8 0 2 17
Ephrata 4-9 2 0 10
Ellensburg 1-12 1 1 3
South W-L SW SL Pts
Grandview 11-2 2 0 31
Wapato 8-5 2 1 23
Toppenish 7-6 1 1 21
East Valley 7-6 1 0 20
Prosser 4-9 0 1 13

2A state playoffs

Second round

Friday, May 16


Cheney 3, Grandview 1

First round

Tuesday, May 13


CHENEY 3, Othello 0

GRANDVIEW 1, West Valley (Spokane) 0 (2 OT)

QUINCY 5, Medical Lake 1

Second round

Grandview vs. Cheney, TBD

CWAC districts

Saturday, May 10


OTHELLO 2, Selah 0 (winner No. 3 to state, loser out)

GRANDVIEW 4, Quincy 2 (winner No. 1 to state, loser No. 2)

CWAC districts

Thursday, May 8


Othello 4, WAPATO 0 (loser out)

Selah 2, EAST VALLEY 1, OT (loser out)

CWAC districts

First round

Saturday, May 3


WAPATO 3, Selah 1

Friday, May 2

East Valley 3, OTHELLO 0

GRANDVIEW 4, Ephrata 1

QUINCY 3, Toppenish 1

Tuesday, April 29

Othello 2, ELLENSBURG 1

Quincy 3, EPHRATA 0

TOPPENISH 3, East Valley 2

WAPATO 3, Grandview 2, OT

Tuesday, April 23

Grandview 7, TOPPENISH 2

OTHELLO 2, Ephrata 1 (2OT)

SELAH 3, Ellensburg 2

Wapato 3, PROSSER 2 (OT)

Saturday, April 19

Toppenish 3, PROSSER 1

Selah 5, EPHRATA 2

Friday, April 18

Grandview 2, EAST VALLEY 0

QUINCY 1, Othello 0

Saturday, April 12

Quincy 2, Ellensburg 0

Wapato 3, East Valley 2

Selah 6, Othello 3

Grandview 1, Prosser 0

Tuesday, April 8

EAST VALLEY 3, Ephrata 0

GRANDVIEW 2, Ellensburg 1, SO

QUINCY 4, Toppenish 0

Selah 2, PROSSER 1

WAPATO 1, Othello 0

Saturday, April 5

EPHRATA 2, Wapato 1 (SO)

Grandview 7, SELAH 2

QUINCY 4, East Valley 3

TOPPENISH 2, Ellensburg 0

Saturday, March 29

EAST VALLEY 1, Selah 0

Quincy 4, PROSSER 2

Toppenish 3, OTHELLO 2 (SO)

Thursday, March 27

EAST VALLEY 3, Ellensburg 0

Grandview 2, OTHELLO 1 (SO)

Prosser 2, EPHRATA 1

Quincy 3, WAPATO 1

TOPPENISH 3, Selah 0

Tuesday, March 25

EAST VALLEY 2, Toppenish 1

GRANDVIEW 4, Wapato 1

OTHELLO 2, Ellensburg 0

QUINCY 1, Ephrata 0

Saturday, March 22

East Valley 3, PROSSER 1

EPHRATA 3, Ellensburg 1

Quincy 3, SELAH 0

WAPATO 3, Toppenish 2

Thursday, March 20

ELLENSBURG 2, Selah 1 (SO)

GRANDVIEW 3, Toppenish 1

Othello 3, EPHRATA 0

WAPATO 3, Prosser 2 (SO)

Tuesday, March 18

GRANDVIEW 3, East Valley 1

Quincy 3, OTHELLO 2

Selah 2, EPHRATA 1

TOPPENISH 1, Prosser 0

Saturday, March 15

Grandview 2, Prosser 0

Othello 5, Selah 4

Quincy 7, Ellensburg 0

East Valley 1, Wapato 0

  Comments