Latest News

2008 CBL 3A boys soccer standings

2008 CBL 3A boys soccer standings

W-L SW SL Pts
Sunnyside 9-3 2 0 44
Eastmont 8-4 3 2 38
Kamiakin 7-5 0 2 40
Southridge 7-5 2 1 32
Hanford 5-7 1 2 26
Kennewick 3-9 0 1 19
West Valley 3-9 0 0 15

Note: Points for tiebreaking only.

3A State playoffs

Second round

Saturday, May 17

KENNEDY 2, Sunnyside 1

First round

Tuesday, May 13

Kennedy 1, EASTMONT 9 (SO)

SUNNYSIDE 2, Kamiakin 0

3A Eastern Regionals

Saturday, May 10


SUNNYSIDE 2, Eastmont 0 (winner No. 1 to state, loser No. 2)

KAMIAKIN 2, Hanford 0 (winner No. 3 to state, loser out)

3A Eastern Regionals

Semifinals, winners to state

Wednesday, May 7


EASTMONT 1, Hanford 0

SUNNYSIDE 1, Kamiakin 0

First round, losers out

Saturday, May 3


Hanford 3, EAST VALLEY (SPOKANE) 2

Friday, May 2

EASTMONT 2, Southridge 1, SO

KAMIAKIN 3, Mount Spokane 1

SUNNYSIDE 9, North Central 1

Tuesday, April 29

Eastmont 3, WEST VALLEY 1

Kamiakin 1, HANFORD 0

Southridge 1, KENNEWICK 0

Tuesday, April 23

KAMIAKIN 3, West Valley 1

Kennewick 3, HANFORD 2

SUNNYSIDE 1, Southridge 0

Saturday, April 19

Hanford 4, WEST VALLEY 1

Sunnyside 3, KAMIAKIN 0

Eastmont 1, SOUTHRIDGE 0 (SO)

Saturday, April 12

Sunnyside 3, Hanford 0

Kennewick 3, West Valley 0

EASTMONT 1, Kamiakin 0, SO

Tuesday, April 8

Eastmont 2, KENNEWICK 0

Southridge 1, HANFORD 0, SO

WEST VALLEY 3, Sunnyside 2

Saturday, April 5

EASTMONT 5, West Valley 0

Hanford 1, KAMIAKIN 0

SOUTHRIDGE 2, Kennewick 0

Tuesday, April 1

KAMIAKIN 2, Kennewick 0

Southridge 3, WEST VALLEY 1

SUNNYSIDE 2, Eastmont 1 (SO)

Hanford 2, Richland 1

Saturday, March 29

Kamiakin 2, WEST VALLEY 0

SOUTHRIDGE 1, Sunnyside 0

Friday, March 28

Hanford 2, KENNEWICK 1

Wednesday, March 26

EASTMONT 2, Southridge 0

Kamiakin 4, SUNNYSIDE 3

Nonleague

Moses Lake 1, KENNEWICK 0 (SO)

Tuesday, March 25

HANFORD 1, West Valley 0

Saturday, March 22

KAMIAKIN 2, Eastmont 1

Kennewick 3, WEST VALLEY 2

SUNNYSIDE 1, Hanford 0 (SO)

Wednesday, March 19

Southridge 2, KAMIAKIN 1 (SO)

Tuesday, March 18

Hanford 2, EASTMONT 1 (SO)

Sunnyside 1, KENNEWICK 0

Saturday, March 15

Southridge 1, Hanford 0

Eastmont 1, Kennewick 0 (SO)

Sunnyside 5, West Valley 0

  Comments