Latest News

2008 CBL 4A boys soccer standings

Columbia Basin League 4A boys soccer standings.

W-L SW SL Pts
Pasco 11-1 1 1 58
Wenatchee 8-4 0 1 47
Davis 7-5 0 1 40
Richland 6-6 0 1 39
Moses Lake 6-6 3 0 29
Eisenhower 4-8 1 0 25
Walla Walla 0-12 0 1 9

Note: Points for tiebreaking only.

4A state playoffs

First round

Tuesday, May 13


Eastlake 2, Pasco 1 (SO)

Mead 2, Central Valley 0

4A Eastern Regionals

Friday, May 9


Mead 5, WENATCHEE 4, SO (winner No. 3 to state, loser out)

CENTRAL VALLEY 2, Pasco 1 (winner No. 1 to state, loser No. 2)

CBL 4A districts

Semifinals

Saturday, May 3

Winners to regionals, losers out


PASCO 3, Richland 0

WENATCHEE 2, Davis 1, SO

Tuesday, April 29

MOSES LAKE 1, Pasco 0, SO

RICHLAND 3, Walla Walla 0

WENATCHEE 5, Eisenhower 4, 2OT

Nonleague

Sunnyside 2, DAVIS 1

Tuesday, April 23

EISENHOWER 2, Walla Walla 1 (OT)

MOSES LAKE 3, Richland 2 (SO)

PASCO 2, Davis 1 (SO)

Saturday, April 19

Richland 2, Eisenhower 1

Pasco 4, WENATCHEE 1

Davis 3, WALLA WALLA 1

Nonleague

MOSES LAKE 3, Kennewick 1

Saturday, April 12

Richland 1, DAVIS 0

Eisenhower 2, Moses Lake 1

Wenatchee 6, WALLA WALLA 2

Tuesday, April 8

Eisenhower 2, DAVIS 1

Pasco 1, RICHLAND 0

Wenatchee 4, MOSES LAKE 1

Saturday, April 5

PASCO 2, Moses Lake 1, OT

Richland 4, WALLA WALLA 1

Wenatchee 2, EISENHOWER 0

Tuesday, April 1

Pasco 2, IKE 0

MOSES LAKE 2, Walla Walla 0

Saturday, March 29

Pasco 2, DAVIS 1

RICHLAND 3, Moses Lake 0

WALLA WALLA 3, Eisenhower 2 (SO)

Tuesday, March 25

DAVIS 2, Walla Walla 0

PASCO 4, Wenatchee 2

Richland 3, EISENHOWER 2

Saturday, March 22

Davis 2, RICHLAND 0

MOSES LAKE 3, Eisenhower 1

WENATCHEE 1, Walla Walla 0

Tuesday, March 18

DAVIS 1, Moses Lake 0

Pasco 7, WALLA WALLA 1

Wenatchee 3, RICHLAND 0

Saturday, March 15

Pasco 3, Richland 1

Moses Lake 1, Wenatchee 0 (SO)

Nonleague

Walla Walla 1, Kamiakin 0

Friday, March 14

Davis 2, Eisenhower 0

  Comments