Special Reports

March 16, 2014 12:01 AM

Tri-City area officials ponder stance on pot businesses

Kennewick, Pasco, Richland, West Richland, Connell and Franklin County all have temporary bans in place to prevent marijuana retailers, growers and processors from opening.

Related content

Suggested for you



'Split' movie trailer

Editor's Choice Videos