Yakima Valley Community College honor roll

July 3, 2014 

The following students were named on the Yakima Valley Community College spring semester honor roll.

Dean's list

Grandview -- Mario A. Aguilar, Adriana Covey, John J. Deleon, Abigail Diaz, Alejandra Dorantes, Patricia A. Escobar, Sergio Gonzalez, John L. Hammers, Cristina M. Ledesma, Anthony A. Munoz, Elaura D. Navarro, Guadalupe Rangel-Gutierrez, Jesus A. Reyes, Stephanie L. Schell.

Outlook -- Hector J. Mendoza.

Prosser -- Jose M. Barocio, Kevin D. Costello, Natali Ramirez.

Richland -- David L. Messmore.

Sunnyside -- Irene Almaguer, Itzel R. Alvizo, Andrea S. Candido, Don Cardenas, Jessica Cortez, Felicia L. Garcia, Jennifer N. Hall, Jacob L. Kresse, Bonnie J. Mares, Yesenia Montano, Delia Serna, Socorro E. Trujillo, Eva Velasco, Dominic K. Wolf-Jarvis, Hunter W. Zieske.

President's list

Grandview -- Amelia N. Arreola, Amy L. Cavazos, Edgar Delgadillo, Makenna K. Hoffard, Maria G. Miranda, Shelly D. Richardson, Martha F. Rivas, Erika Rodriguez.

Granger -- Courtney B. Reddout.

Prosser -- Oluyemisi O. Akinbade, Ashley M. Arriaga, Kimberlee J. Aubrey, Ashley R. Bryson, Leslie A. Erickson, Stephen P. Hoff, Alejandra Leon, Mycole W. Meeske.

Richland -- Valerie C. Jepsen.

Sunnyside -- Jose-Luis Alonso, Angel Candido, Amanda J. Cervantes, Cinthia Contreras-Diaz, Ana E. Duran, Andrea M. Gatica, Raymond Guerrero, Karla L. Mancinas.

Walla Walla -- Jonathan J. Weehler.

Tri-City Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service