Lampson Cable Bridge Run winners announced

Tri-City HeraldDecember 21, 2013 

Here are the winners of Saturday's 35th annual Lampson Cable Bridge Run:

One mile:

Men: Gabriel Deshazo, Pasco, 5:13; Enrique Ochoa, Grandview, 5:52; Stephan Marozik, Kennewick, 6:03.

Women: Maddie Molitor, Madras, 6:26; Linda McLean, Richland, 7:56; Camie Daniels, Kennewick, 8:22.


Men: Jeff Howard, Richland, 15:45; Josh Muxen, San Carlos, Calif., 16:21; Eddie Strickler, Seattle, 16:33.

Women: Katie Mahoney, Richland, 18:45; Melanie Hevel-Olson, Bemidji, Minn., 20:23; Sara McDonald, Hermiston, 20:28.


Men: Jim Neeway, Richland, 35:30; Skyler Larson, Pasco, 35:46; Kevin Olsen, Kennewick, 36:06.

Women: Kristi Houk, Kennewick, 37:48; Lindsey Bradley, West Richland, 38:25; Charlotte Kiehne, Richland, 41:32.

10K wheelchair:

Derek Ward, Kennewick, 55:12.

Tri-City Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service