University of Washington dean's list

By the Herald staffOctober 6, 2013 

Students from the Tri-Cities area have been named to the dean's list at the University of Washington for spring quarter.

To qualify, a student must have completed at least 12 graded credits and have a grade-point average of at least 3.5 (out of 4). Students are notified that they have achieved this distinction when they receive their grades for the quarter.

Benton City -- Natalie C. Briggs, junior.

Kennewick -- Kirstie A. Arnberg, junior; Moonsoo Bak, junior; Collin C. Bampton, junior; Oscar Castrellon, senior; Justin D. Clubb, senior; Max T. Dreisbach, senior; Nicholas S. Fong, sophomore; Matthew B. Friehauf, senior; Cody M. Gadeberg, junior; Dustin W. Golding, senior; Nicole A. Gutierrez, freshman; Carolyn L. Haass, senior; Alexis R. Hooper, junior; Elizabeth R. Hooper, junior; Jesselyn S. Hughes, junior; Saleh F. Jaber, junior; Tate B. Kirk, junior; Kaitlin D. Kontogianis, sophomore; Kathryn H. Krupin, senior;

Jessica L. Matheson, senior; William J. McNamara Sr., junior; Taryn J. Meacham, junior; Edin Mehic, senior; Amanda Wyn Montgomery, junior; Skyler J. Peterson, senior; Christina A. Polyukh, sophomore; Michelle M. Rehberg, sophomore; David M. Ryther, freshman; Samuel J. Stephens, sophomore; Meghan M. Woffinden, senior.

Pasco -- Francisco Chavez Jr., senior; Ashley E. Davis, senior; Rachelle C. Johnson, junior; Kevin M. Kronvall, senior; Rocio A. Olivera, sophomore; Kelsie L. Williams, senior.

Prosser -- Anna J. Bowen, senior; Claudia J. Cortez, senior; Yoandra E. Cortez, junior; Robin C. Gabriel, senior; Monica F. Gonzalez, sophomore; Rigoberto Orozco Diaz, junior; Jesus Romero, senior.

Richland -- Kristin M. Branton, senior; Sadaf Chaugle, sophomore; Brian Chou, senior; Jennifer W. Chou, senior; Jeremy A. Coppock, senior; Suzanne M. Davison, sophomore; Marie E. Eberlein, senior; Sean M. Evans, senior; Amanda R. Gagnon, junior; Jessica R. Garcia, senior; Erik P. Hansen, senior; Casey S. Henderson, freshman; Daniel R. Humphrys, senior; David R. Hurlbut, senior; Alexander J. Josephson, senior; Jennifer H. Kang, junior; Meghan Khanna, senior;

Sung Min Kim, junior; Samantha J. Lehmann, senior; Kristin Liu, senior; Toby C. Liu, junior; Rosslyn Greer Luke, senior; Ruhi Malhan, senior; Sarah A. McDonald, junior; Elizabeth G. Muntean, junior; Clay M. Patton, senior; Jordan A. Pettibon, senior;

Samuel R. Ranslem, sophomore; Ian T. Reddick, senior; Rebecca B. Rogo, senior; Megan R. Sax, senior; Milo Hartman Sisk, sophomore; Benjamin P. Sullivan, senior; Jessica M. Thompson, junior; Kyle G. Umlauf, senior; Nicole G. Umlauf, sophomore; Alec R. White, freshman; Tara B. Wigmosta, senior; Matthew D. Wildey, senior; Jamie M. Wilson, senior; Simean Yang, senior; Zhao Zhang, senior; Zhiming Zhong, sophomore.

Tri-City Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service