Eastern Oregon University spring term dean's list

By the Tri-City HeraldJuly 13, 2013 

Eastern Oregon University in La Grande named the following students to the dean's list for the 2013 spring term.

Boardman -- Shannon Callow, Kelly Doherty.

Connell -- Danielle Briney.

Kennewick -- Sara Liebe, Kristopher Welch.

Prosser -- Burke Burgett, Kyleigh Hamilton, Patricia Taylor.

Richland -- Matthew Fiorito, Richard Harris.

Umatilla -- Michelle Kestler, Monica Lemus, Jennifer Perez.

To qualify, students must achieve and maintain a grade-point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale while completing a minimum of 12 hours of graded coursework for the duration of the term.

Tri-City Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service