Gonzaga dean's and president's lists for spring semester 2013

Herald staffJune 29, 2013 

— The following students have earned placement on Gonzaga University’s president’s list and dean’s list for spring semester. President’s list students must earn a 3.7 to 4.0 grade-point average to be listed. Dean’s list students must earn a 3.5 to 3.69 GPA to be listed.

President’s list

Benton City — Emily Leist.

Kennewick — Laura Batdorf, Bethany Bjur, Sophia Henager, Laura Hylden, Heather Johnson, Eric Kohan, Mackenzie Minton-Valley, Christopher Orndorff, Nicholas Romjue, Natalie Safford, Nathan Sieler.

Mesa — Matthew Sullivan.

Pasco — Caitlin LeBrun, Haylee Carnes, Anne Powers, James Powers, Alexxis Valencia.

Richland — Kara Berlin, Corwin Bryan, Thomas Bryan, Kyle Campbell, Aaron Estes, Caitlin Haan, Zachary Hanson, Lauren Joseph, Korryn Koussa, Antonio Ledesma, Kristen Lenseigne, McKenzie Lubeck, Alexis Rutherford, Kyle Stumetz, Wynona Vaz, Judson Virden, Melanie Williamson.

Dean’s list

Kennewick — Kristiana Beyer, Yvonne Carrick, Keenan Moll, Paige Wamboldt.

Othello — Jessica Felice.

Pasco — Francis Go, Andrew LeBrun, Helen Roach.

Prosser — Abby Ingvalson.

Richland — Jennifer Berlin, Breanna Daniel, Trevor Middleton, Michael Polvi, McKenzie Snow, Alicia Talmage,

West Richland — Catherine Mansfield, Aaron Thomas.

Tri-City Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service