Gonzaga University honor roll

March 17, 2013 

The following students from your area have earned placement on Gonzaga University's dean's list for fall semester 2012. Students must earn a 3.5 to 3.69 grade-point average to be listed.

Benton City -- Andrew Williams.

Connell -- Ethan Dillon.

Kahlotus -- Samantha Hubbard.

Kennewick -- Kristiana Beyer, Yvonne Carrick, Heather Johnson, Mackenzie Minton-Valley, Keenan Moll, Alexis Rice, Nicholas Romjue, Kathryn Roosendaal, Nathan Sieler.

Pasco -- Francis Go, Molly Hopkins, Andrew LeBrun, Collin Price.

Richland -- Sydney Cejka, Emily Curran, Caitlin Haan, Kathryn Hewitt, Daniel Jacobs, Trevor Middleton, Kendall Riddelle, Alexis Rutherford, Carlee Snider, Kyle Stumetz, Alicia Talmage, Judson Virden.

Tri-City Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service