Legislature contact information

January 14, 2013 

Contact information for the Washington Legislature.

8th District (Benton County)

Rep. Larry Haler, R-Richland

Address: 122D Legislative Building, Capitol Campus, Olympia, WA 98504
Phone: 360-786-7986
Email: haler.larry@leg.wa.gov
Twitter: @larryhaler

Rep. Brad Klippert, R-Kennewick

Address: John L. O’Brien Building 410, Capitol Campus, Olympia, WA 98504
Phone: 360-786-7882
Email: klippert.brad@leg.wa.gov
Twitter: @bradklippert

Sen. Jerome Delvin, R-Richland

Address: Irv Newhouse Building 202, Capitol Campus, Olympia, WA 98504
Olympia Phone: 360-786-7614
Email: delvin.jerome@leg.wa.gov

9th District (Adams, Asotin, Franklin, Garfield, Spokane, Whitman counties)

Rep. Joe Schmick, R-Colfax

Address: John L. O’Brien Building 432, Capitol Campus, Olympia, WA 98504
Phone: 360-786-7844
Email: schmick.joe@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Susan Fagan, R-Pullman

Address: John L. O’Brien Building 406, Capitol Campus, Olympia, WA 98504
Phone: 360-786-7942
Email: fagan.susan@leg.wa.gov
Twitter: @susanfagan

Sen. Mark Schoesler, R-Ritzville, Senate Republican Leader

Address: Legislative Building 305, Capitol Campus, Olympia, WA 98504
Phone: 360-786-7620
Email: schoesler.mark@leg.wa.gov

15th District (Yakima, Klickitat, Skamania, Clark counties)

Rep. David Taylor, R-Moxee

Address: John L. O’Brien Building 428, Capitol Campus, Olympia, WA 98504
Phone: 360-786-7874
Email: taylor.david@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Bruce Chandler, R-Granger

Address: Legislative Building 427-B, Capitol Campus, Olympia, WA 98504
Phone: 360-786-7960
Email: chandler.bruce@leg.wa.gov
Twitter: @votechandler

Sen. Jim Honeyford, R-Sunnyside

Address: Irv Newhouse Building 107, Capitol Campus, Olympia, WA 98504
Phone: 360-786-7684
Email: honeyford.jim@leg.wa.gov
Twitter: @jimhoneyford

16th District (Walla Walla, Columbia, Franklin, Benton counties)

Rep. Terry Nealey, R-Dayton

Address: John L. O’Brien Building 404, Capitol Campus, Olympia, WA 98504
Phone: 360-786-7828
Email: nealey.terry@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Maureen Walsh, R-College Place

Address: John L. O’Brien Building 411, Capitol Campus, Olympia, WA 98504
Phone: 360-786-7836
Email: walsh.maureen@leg.wa.gov

Sen. Mike Hewitt, R-Walla Walla

Address: Irv Newhouse Building 204, Capitol Campus, Olympia, WA 98504
Phone: 360-786-7630
Email: hewitt.mike@leg.wa.gov