Volleyball: SE 2B/1B all-league roster

TRI-CITY HERALDNovember 21, 2012 


Southeast 2B District

First team: Cheyenne Ausman, sr., Asotin; Amy Arnzer, jr., Walla Walla Valley; McKayla Bickelhaupt, sr., Dayton; Helena Brown, sr., Walla Walla Valley; Megan Greg, sr., Walla Walla Valley; Krystal Harris, sr., Waitsburg-Prescott; Mary Hoppes, jr., Tri Cities Prep; Maddie LeBrun, sr., Tri Cities Prep; Ashton Montgumery, sr., DeSales; McKenzie Mullins, jr., Asotin; Jessica Tate, sr., Dayton; Danika Whitsett, fr., Tri Cities Prep.

Honorable mention: Teresa Acock, fr., DeSales; Samantha Fedderson, so., Waitsburg-Prescott; Santana Jose, so., Asotin; Courtney Mings, jr., Dayton; Skyler Smith, so., Asotin

Southeast 1B District

First team: Morgan Anderson, jr., St John- Endicott; Kaitlin Druffel, sr., Colton; Mattie Jo Johnson, jr., Teakoa-Oakesdale; Emily Jones, jr., St John-Endicott; Holly Leendersten, sr., Garfield-Palouse; Alexa Lindgren, jr., Tekoa-Oakesdale; Cassandra Mendoza, jr., Tekoa-Oakesdale; Mackenzie Monahan, jr., Pomeroy; Jena Moser, jr., Colton; Katelyn Renstrom, sr., Tekoa-Oakesdale; Cassie Thompson, jr., Tekoa-Oakesdale; Gretchen Vanleith, sr., St John-Endicott

Honorable mention: Kaden Dahmen, sr., Colton; Logan Harder, sr., LaCrosse-Washtucna; Sydney Higgins, sr., Liberty Christian; Savanah Ruark, so., Pomeroy; Mackenzie Reddish, jr., Rosalia

Tri-City Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service