Yakima Valley Community College honor roll

By the Tri-City HeraldOctober 21, 2012 

The following students were named on the Yakima Valley Community College honor roll.

Dean's list

Grandview -- Adreana Garcia, Ricardo Gonzalez, Andrea L. Torres, Kathy J. Vanryswyk.

Prosser -- Teresa E. Garza, Sandra D. Gonzalez.

Sunnyside -- Alexis Mendez, Shantana M. Schneider, Maria E. Sosa.

Zillah -- Donald E. Baxter.

President's list

Grandview -- Claudia Gonzalez, Ana G. Martinez, Sylvia N. Rodriguez, Karissa Trinidad.

Sunnyside -- Rosa M. Barajas, Makia K. Cruz-Althauser, Noema E. Espindola, Jacaranda I. Garcia, Nohely Hernandez, Connie-Diane D. Marsch, Eveth Padilla, Cristal Sandoval, Kelsey L. Schwab.

Tri-City Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service