Montana State University honor roll

June 17, 2012 

The following students were named to the Montana State University spring semester honor roll.

Kennewick -- Chelsea Bourque, Terrance Casey, Sarah Morrison-Smith.

Pasco -- Nethia Lavering, Brendan Lee.

Prosser -- Alexandra Forsyth.

Richland -- Konnor Buxton.

Sunnyside -- Tristan Abbott.

Walla Walla -- Allen Litzenberger.

Tri-City Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service