Prosser Falls High School class of 2012

May 30, 2012 

Graduation: Prosser Falls High School, 7 p.m., June 1, Princess Theater, 1226 Meade Ave., Prosser.

Seniors: Brisaida Alvarado Clara, Michael A. Cissell, Lino Cohetzaltitla, Laci Denny, Ivy C. Garcia, Marco A. Garcia, Erandy V. Grageda, Aurora Haynes, Amy L. Ingram, Irving J. Jaimez, Stephanie Nevares, Anthony Stigall, Scott E. Summers, Jorge F. Zavala, Gabriel A. Aldrich, Antonio D. Chavez Pena, Micah A. Chavira Joshua A. Hoefer, Jorge A. Marin, Moises Mendoza, Miguel A. Munoz Arias, Joanne Ramirez, Paige A. Shaffer, Ardin E. Stevens, Raul A. Torres, Brianna Vacek.

Tri-City Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service